Skip to content

Customer area

Your account

First name, last name, phone, language, and a delivery address are kept here. An account created on the site is a customer, with no approval.

  • First and last name are saved at sign-up. Phone and a delivery address are added here.
  • You can cancel only while the request is still submitted.